Lärare i Naturvetenskapliga ämnen

Magnus Andersson

Biologi - Kemi - Naturkunskap
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
magnus.andersson@lme.nu

Gustav Bohlin

Matematik-Fysik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
gustav.bohlin@lme.nu

Martin Burefors

Biträdande rektor
Matematik - Fysik
Tel 010 - 172 20 03
martin.burefors@lme.nu

Arvid Bååth

Biträdande rektor
Biologi - Kemi - Naturkunskap
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
arvid.baath@lme.nu

Maj-Cristin Hermansson

Matematik - Bild.
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
maj-cristin.hermansson@lme.nu

Eva-Lena Ivarsson

Fysik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
eva-lena.ivarsson@lme.nu

Anna Karp

Matematik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
anna.karp@lme.nu

Gustaf Hansson

Matematik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
gustaf.hansson@lme.nu

Hanna Lundqvist

Matematik-Religion
Tel 010 - 172 20 00
hanna.lundqvist@lme.nu

Anna-Karin Niklasson

Biologi - Kemi - Naturkunskap
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
anna-karin.niklasson@lme.nu

Sara Petrén Olauson (tjl ht17)

Matematik - Fysik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
sara.petren@lme.nu

Anna Rugarn

Biologi - Kemi - Naturkunskap
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
anna.rugarn@lme.nu

Gun Sandstedt

Matematik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
gun.sandstedt@lme.nu

Daniel Standar

Dataansvarig
Matematik - Fysik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
daniel.standar@lme.nu

Martin Svenning

Matematik-Religion
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
martin.svenning@lme.nu

Kristina Åström(tjl)

Matematik
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
kristina.astrom@lme.nu