Lärare i Språkämnen

Linnea Adriansson

Svenska - Tyska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
linnea.adriansson@lme.nu

Ann-Charlotte Arnborg-Larsson

Franska - Svenska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
ann-charlotte.arnborg@lme.nu

Sara Athley Nilsson (tjl)

Engelska - Franska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
sara.athley@lme.nu

Charlotta Bennshagen

Engelska - Franska - Svenska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
charlotta.bennshagen@lme.nu

Katarina Burman

Engelska - Franska - Spanska - Svenska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
katarina burman@lme.nu

Camilla Gilabert

Engelska - Spanska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
camilla.gilabert@lme.nu

Ylva Harning

Engelska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
ylva.harning@lme.nu

Sven Järgenstedt

Spanska - Svenska - Tyska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
sven.jargenstedt@lme.nu

Inger Mattsson

Svenska - Tyska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
inger.mattsson@lme.nu

Hans Moberg

Franska - Engelska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
hans.moberg@lme.nu

Camilla Valderrama

Psykologi - Spanska
Tel 010 - 172 20 00 (vxl)
camilla.valderrama@lme.nu